## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 13 May 2020

Lynne Susanne CRAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elliot James D'ARCY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Luisa DI GENOVA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Wei Chih FAN CHIANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Darin Thomas HINDMARSH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Samantha Lee HOUGHTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bronwyn Louise ITZSTEIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robert Angus JACKSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Denese Maree KENNEDY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Wendy MARSHALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lisajane MESSENGER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Andrew Charles MILLIGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tameka Louise NOWLAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ivan George TYSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Errol Rodney WOOD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Katherine POWELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Linda Jane ROBERTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Lisa\ BRECCIAROLI-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

Megan Peta MCPHERSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Rowan Alexander SIMPSON - Commissioner for Declarations