Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

2 September 2020

David Bradley ABBS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter John BAXTER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alayr Beasley BURNELL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Josephine Ann BYRNE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Ann CAMENZIND- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Patrick CLANCY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen James CUNNINGHAM- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caitlin Lee DERBYSHIRE-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Irene FILES- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Mariette FREDERICKS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aaron Anthony FYFE-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Erika Freire GITSHAM- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Bradley HADJ-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sophie Elisabeth HILBER-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Andrew INSCH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David John KITNEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tyler Elisapeta LEONARD-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Miao LI- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Velita-Jane LITFIN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ian Murchison MACDONALD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wayne MACKENZIE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David MARTIN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kevin John MAUDE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leanne Jody MCGRATH-JONES-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Megan MCLAREN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tanya Ellen MOLNAR- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nardia Louise NOWELL-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Liana Dominique PENNISI-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Jane PHILLIPS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kayla Monique RANDALL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheryl Elise ROBERTS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Damian Leo RYAN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gregory Allan SEPPANEN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheryl Louise SMITH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gavin Matthew TAYLOR- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Pong Wai Amy TSE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daryl Ian TURNER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Raymond Bruce TURNER-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin John VAN DONGEN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christian Dieter Josef Berthold WEISS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dean Jefrey WILLIAMS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samuel Dean WILLIAMS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Laura Anne WOOLLEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mitch Raymond WRIGHT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Craig Allyn ZUBRINICH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Teia Brooke ANGLESEY- Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Anne BAKER- Commissioner for Declarations Amber Louise BETTERIDGE- Commissioner for Declarations Lynette Anne COOPER- Commissioner for Declarations Mark Richard DAVIES- Commissioner for Declarations Therese Clare SANDERSON- Commissioner for Declarations Madeline Esther SCHICK- Commissioner for Declarations Kate Louise SMITH- Commissioner for Declarations Matilda Anne THOMAS- Commissioner for Declarations

Tran Ngoc TRAN- Commissioner for Declarations