## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 19 February 2020

Andrew Charles COOK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

James Bernard GAMBLIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Katie Fay LARK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ming-Chun LIU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Holly Maree MCPHERSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth Evelyn May LYNNE – Commissioner for Declarations

Taahlia Jane MCNAMARA – Commissioner for Declarations