## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 15 April 2020

Jayden CHRISTIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Luke HANSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Donna Maree HOLLAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tracey Joy HOLLIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robyn Anne KINMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Rizza\ Republica\ LUMAGUE-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$ 

Amy Lee PURTELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Neha VERMA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Danielle Jean Agnes BURNS - Commissioner for Declarations

Amy Lizette CALLAGHAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Kaitlin Faye CHILD - Commissioner for Declarations

Michaela Jane CHOICE - Commissioner for Declarations

Stephanie Ruth GERKE - Commissioner for Declarations

Erin Jayne GREEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Danielle Kristina MCGOLDRICK – Commissioner for Declarations