## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 18 November 2020

Saravanan ASAITHAMBI– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Stacey Lee HAYES– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bianca MARSHAM– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tina Louise POOLE– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Zoe Carla ROSENBERG– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lauren Rachel SUTTON– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rebecca Anne Louise THORN– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Leanda Rose WILLIAMS– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Amanda Margaret BONNEY– Commissioner for Declarations

Deidre Anne BUTLER– Commissioner for Declarations

Luke James DENHAM– Commissioner for Declarations

Justine Ann GILES– Commissioner for Declarations

Kaitlin Ashleigh LIEBKE– Commissioner for Declarations

Crystal Justine NEILSEN- Commissioner for Declarations