Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

22 January 2020

Penelope Susan HARRIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jack Albert MURRAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Laurence Wayne PAMENTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sruthy Merin RAJU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Colleen Faye CALLANDER – Commissioner for Declarations Elise Renee FOOKS – Commissioner for Declarations Kylie Maree GIRGENTI – Commissioner for Declarations Katherine May HANSON – Commissioner for Declarations Karen Anne HENDERSON – Commissioner for Declarations