## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 8 July 2020

Megan Patricia BANCKS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yoko Nolla BELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandip Prasad BHATTARAI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rylee Louise BIRD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kirsten Louise CARROLL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peta Renee CHURCH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark Harold COOPER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerry Jayne FLAVEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danielle Maree HALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katrina HARRIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashleigh Marie JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Timothy Dean LANGTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Megan Ivy MCLEAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carly Jane PEDLER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard REGENT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Anne SLADEK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sherry Leanne SWENSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Weiying XU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Xuan ZHANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachel Louise BETTINELLI - Commissioner for Declarations Kenny Cornelius David BINAWEL - Commissioner for Declarations Peter Andrew John COSSAR - Commissioner for Declarations John DIACOMANOLIS - Commissioner for Declarations Christopher Douglas GARSIDE - Commissioner for Declarations Alia HAMID - Commissioner for Declarations Prue Amanda HAY - Commissioner for Declarations Melanie ILLIDGE - Commissioner for Declarations Aaron Christie JAMIESON - Commissioner for Declarations Edward Mark LOWE - Commissioner for Declarations Ross Robert Harold NORMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Stephanie Colette PETERS - Commissioner for Declarations Shirley Shelvina RAJ - Commissioner for Declarations Marisa Kate ROMEO – Commissioner for Declarations Joseph Matthew RYAN - Commissioner for Declarations Michelle Kristina VARE - Commissioner for Declarations

## Jannene Mavis WALL – Commissioner for Declarations

Doreen Elisabeth WESTERHUIS – Commissioner for Declarations