## THE SCHEDULE

## 16 December 2020

Ian Vincent ALEXANDRE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Donna ASSENHEIM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maryse Rosemary BARNES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aaron David BLAIR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Edward John BLANCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Taryn Anne BUFFHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wesley Kent BUST - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dona-Ann CARTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Timothy James CHAMBERLAIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin Thomas DEAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nadege Ghislaine Helene DIXON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen Shaun EVANS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shalon Margaret FARRELLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joan GAMIANDU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Correa Cassandra GITSCHEL-WILLIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tarnya Marie Emma GRUNERT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William Robert GUILFOYLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Anne HAYWARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carolyn Louise HIGGS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shane Lawrence KELLEY-RESKIC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Anne KLEINE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynda Jane KRAUSE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marie Louise MCKAIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate Maree MCKENZIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ewan Ross MCLEOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Johanna MEERLEVELD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sheena Jennette NELSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marcus Phillip NEWTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim NORMAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elspeth Liberty Mary NORTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renee Anne OLDFIELD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Csongor George OLTVOLGYI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Faye PLYMIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ondria Alison RODGER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karoline Marcela SARAIVA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

```
Valeria Lissie SCHMITT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
```

Lakhwinder SINGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Adalet SKOPLJAK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Carina Leigh SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dhruv SUREN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nalin SUREN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jonita Simeaola TANUVASA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Erica Joan TAYLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Neridah Leigh TITMARSH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anna Louise WAITE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tracy Kathleen WEBB - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Heidi WEBER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sharon Louise WHITTAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Siamak YAZDANSHENAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lu ZHANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Annette Maree AARTS - Commissioner for Declarations

Adam Keith BEETHAM - Commissioner for Declarations

Emily BESTON - Commissioner for Declarations

Karen Wendy CARDIFF - Commissioner for Declarations

Costa DEMETRIOU - Commissioner for Declarations

Amanda Louise FOX - Commissioner for Declarations

Guangxiang HE – Commissioner for Declarations

Danielle Micheal JOB – Commissioner for Declarations

Susan Maree LORD – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Leanne\ Kay\ MCBRIDE-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

Anne Teresa MOHR - Commissioner for Declarations

 $\label{eq:muscat} Andrea\ Suzanne\ MUSCAT-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

 $\label{eq:commissioner} \textbf{Jean Rose PAVILS} - \textbf{Commissioner for Declarations}$ 

Katryna Ann RANSLEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Brooklyn Skye RASMUSSEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Stefanie May SQUIRES - Commissioner for Declarations

Wei-Chi WANG - Commissioner for Declarations

Ashleigh Paige WEGNER – Commissioner for Declarations

Gregory Kenneth WILSON – Commissioner for Declarations