Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

1 July 2020

Paul Richard CACHIA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) May Hwa Francisca Emarie CHEW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zoe Ann COLEMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anthony Laurence CORDINGLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marcus John CURTIS-HILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rochelle Lynne DALTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katherine Hope DEACON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jenny Pearce Crewes DEES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen Ronald FEENEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dianne Janet Leslie GARDENER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brian Charles GAWLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ian Garry HALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Bruce HAYES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zelma Anne JENNINGS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerry Ann Wendy LANDSBERG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Annette Ruth LAUBREAUX - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gary James LUCAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vanessa Jane MACLEOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shannon Rae MELLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lee Michael MINTRAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Charles MORRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jamie Elizabeth McGovern POMMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacobus Johannes PRETORIUS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Ann QUIRK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Britt Elizabeth RAMAGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Graeme Keith ROSEWARNE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachel SARGEANT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elke Carmen SEHMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leah Sybil SHAPLAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tyron Patrick STEWART - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kellie Joanne TESOLIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachael Marie TREADWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Trudy Michelle VAINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brendan Michael WELSH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zoe Anne WILSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mark Theodor WITTICH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dianne Lyn WOODWARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashleigh Paige BUCKLEY – Commissioner for Declarations Anju MOCHIZUKI – Commissioner for Declarations Catherine Nicole NEIL – Commissioner for Declarations Wendy Rose PEELE – Commissioner for Declarations Deborah SCHLAADT – Commissioner for Declarations Kasey Joan SHAW – Commissioner for Declarations Biju THAZHE VEETTIL – Commissioner for Declarations