Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

24 June 2020

Rebecca Emma BAARTZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Erica Jean BIGBY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephanie Anne BOWDITCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brie Leena BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joeleen Mary BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ligia CORTE-REAL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brinna HUMPHRIES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stacy Maree IRWIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Laura Ivy JEREMY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Norma MCDIARMID - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nikita MEHTA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacqueline Monica NEALE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Kimberly Zupanc NEWMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jasmine Nicole SETTLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Louise Jodie STARIHA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Jane HURLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Angela Marie MARSHALL - Commissioner for Declarations Jennifer Irene MORRIS - Commissioner for Declarations Paul Julian SONNTAG - Commissioner for Declarations