THE SCHEDULE

11 March 2020

Matthew Vaughan BENNETTS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Therese BERKEFELD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Imogen Elyse BIZILIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicola Jane BRANDI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donna Maree COSTELLO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Maree GERAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Timothy Raoul GIUDES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Minke Jacoba JAMES-KUIPER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Jayne JANEWAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natalia KAMUSINSKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Anne KEATING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gordon Peter KELLY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jiyoung KIM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Merrilyn Joy KROHN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Erillee LYONS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracy Louise MCFARLANE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracey Robyn PATRICK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Elizabeth PIERROT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauren Kae SHINGLES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Marree SLACK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tiffany Leigh SUTTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Lawrence TAYLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Josephine TAYLOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Jade WALKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sabrina Jayne WALTERS-SCOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katie Jean WICKMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sylwia Angelika ANDRZEJEWSKA - Commissioner for Declarations Hayley Adele BAKER - Commissioner for Declarations Andre COX - Commissioner for Declarations Danielle COX – Commissioner for Declarations Paul Trevor HUTCHINSON – Commissioner for Declarations Denise Margaret JEFFERY - Commissioner for Declarations Nakita Shannon JEPSEN - Commissioner for Declarations Cassie Ann MCCALLUM - Commissioner for Declarations Koren Patricia MICALLEF - Commissioner for Declarations

Celeste Thyra NILSSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Helene Margaret SCHLIEFERT – Commissioner for Declarations

Jessica Renae STEWART – Commissioner for Declarations

Nicholas James WALKEM – Commissioner for Declarations

Yakira Kayte WALMSLEY – Commissioner for Declarations