Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

22 July 2020

Roxanne Margot BAILEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen Frederic BROWN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brad Thomas CAVANAGH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brittany Joy KONSOL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brendan Michael LEE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leigh-Anne LUNNEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ian Jonathan Alfred MAUND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Niandi NIU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jenelle Lynne O'SHANNESSY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathryn Louise SINFIELD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Charlotte Evelyn ZUNKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Liza Jane GREEN - Commissioner for Declarations John Edward Thomas LAWTON – Commissioner for Declarations Leigh Paton MACKIE - Commissioner for Declarations Jannine Dawn MCGARRY - Commissioner for Declarations Debra Lee PROFKE - Commissioner for Declarations

Alicia Susan PUKALLUS - Commissioner for Declarations