Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

16 September 2020

Breeana Lauran BALLARD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathleen Therese CLOONAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kriselda Jean COLLINS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Phyllis May DAVIES- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amy Ruth FOLLENT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dale FRASER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashleigh Renee HARRISON-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danielle HENRY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shannon Louise HILL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cameron Robert JOHNSTON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Judith Anne JONES- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Noel John KAY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helena Teresa Hannah MOONEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tiffin NEWMAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Megan PANG- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Colin PARKER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gweneth Jan PATERSON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Krystle TUPPACK- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kimberly Skye WENHAM- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Tierry HARRIGAN- Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Elizabeth KURTZ- Commissioner for Declarations Herbert William LAYT- Commissioner for Declarations Tanya Maree MADDERN- Commissioner for Declarations Catherine Rose MCGARRY- Commissioner for Declarations Isaiah Thomas ROBINSON- Commissioner for Declarations Robyn Annette SILCOX- Commissioner for Declarations Naomi Renee SMITH- Commissioner for Declarations

Katie Anne YORK- Commissioner for Declarations