## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 29 July 2020

Karel Sheree BROWNHALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Brett Raymond John COLLARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Caitlin ETCHELLS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Guoqing FAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Silke-Britt KEOUGH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Julie Anne KRONK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anne-Maree Therese MCNICHOL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sonia Sofia O'PRAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nerissa Jodie RADDATZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Matthew John RAYNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Adrienna Lucille BANN - Commissioner for Declarations

Lindsay Marie BURDETT - Commissioner for Declarations

Nicole Cherie COLLINS – Commissioner for Declarations

Brett Anthony COLLINSON – Commissioner for Declarations

 $A lexandra\ Claire\ Falconer\ MACGREGOR-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

 $Christian\ Jay\ MARSCHKE-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

Maria STEFANUTTI – Commissioner for Declarations