Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

7 October 2020

Tamika Jayd AITKEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zoe Renee ALLEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashlee Rose BARNETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Murray Terrence COLEMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ronald Alan FAIR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jane Elizabeth FERGUSSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Margaret GILLARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Josie Lee HOLLAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kellie Louise JENSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karyn LAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cathryn Margaret LANE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Anne MITCHELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leanne Beverley NIXON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Lee PATTERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeanette Elizabeth PROSSER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Heather Dawn RICHARDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dallas Clare ROESLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Troy Gary SANDERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Taran SAUNDERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Michele SCHEU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anthony Helmut SCHMID - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Kaye SMYTH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Veronica Joy SOMMERFELD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachel Louise WEBB – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brooke Belynda FIDDY - Commissioner for Declarations Vanessa Robyn HICKEY - Commissioner for Declarations Brian Laurence MCCORMACK - Commissioner for Declarations Joanne Marree SMALL - Commissioner for Declarations Yin Yin TANG - Commissioner for Declarations

Rebecca Marie WOODS - Commissioner for Declarations