Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

6 May 2020

Paulette Mabel Elizabeth ALLEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Breanna Louise MCCORMICK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Roslyn Maree CAMER – Commissioner for Declarations

Natalie Louise SCHOPP – Commissioner for Declarations