## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 5 August 2020

Deborah Therese BROADFOOT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amy Rebecca CONDON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chloe Louise COOKSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alexandra Isabel COSTA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Rodrigues COSTA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Allison Margaret DALTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert Andrew Patrick DE WAARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert William FOWDEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael GORBACHINSKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Denise Louise HOF – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Taylor Ann JEFFREY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Narelle Bronwyn JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Reece James KEYS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kayla Louise MATTSCHOSS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marika Jayne MEREDITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tilson POZHOLIPARAMBIL THOMAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lee ROBY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelly Marissa SHEPHERD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha TRIMBOLI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Leanne WILESMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Conor Robert Jarrett CARROLL - Commissioner for Declarations Brian Patrick CULLEN - Commissioner for Declarations Rees Allen DUNCAN – Commissioner for Declarations Donald Jared ELLMERS - Commissioner for Declarations Joeline Dee JONES - Commissioner for Declarations Kamaya Louise JONES - Commissioner for Declarations Sheree Louise KING - Commissioner for Declarations Maxwell John MAJOR - Commissioner for Declarations Jenna ROSE - Commissioner for Declarations Remi Alexandra SELLARS - Commissioner for Declarations Katherine Annie Elizabeth WEBB – Commissioner for Declarations

Ronald Frederick YOUNG - Commissioner for Declarations