Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

14 October 2020

Tania Lee BREWER-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate Maree BROWN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tristan Michael CHERRY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adam John DENARO- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Steven DOWNES-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janet Adele ELZE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashley FOWKE-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sophie Maree GAHAN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hayley Meredith GEISLER-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lily-May JOHNSTON CAMERON-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Neil Richard LAIDLAW- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carolyn MACDONALD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshua Adam MCLENNAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anna Louise MORGAN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Russell William MURR-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Carolyn NICHOLAS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jared William Arnold NIELSEN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) L-Nishta RONCEVICH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tharmalingam SURENDRAN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Len James SYMSS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jamison Leigh Robert BANHAM- Commissioner for Declarations Robyn Ann BROWN- Commissioner for Declarations Fiona Christine FITZSIMMONS- Commissioner for Declarations Cassandra Lee GROVER- Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Anne HEATON- Commissioner for Declarations Laura Eleanor MARSCHKE- Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Ann MCDOUGALL- Commissioner for Declarations Amanda Lee MCKEAN- Commissioner for Declarations Christine Emily REES- Commissioner for Declarations Danielle WILLIAMS- Commissioner for Declarations Cathryn Joyce WORNER- Commissioner for Declarations