Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

23 September 2020

Chrissa Janet Mary CRUTCHLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pamela Joy CURRIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Penelope Anne DAINES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Patrick GARDINER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ryan David HARDIKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melanie Suzanne HARRISON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benoni HENDERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert John HILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bo HU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fathima Soraya KHALID - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Theresa Esther KUTIJA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn Anne LEAPE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas Grant Daniel LEGGETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard William LUKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patricia PALEPUA AISOLI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cim Maree RODGERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dean William RUSH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jaspinder SINGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darryl WIlliam STUBBERFIELD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Colby Danae GRUBB - Commissioner for Declarations Navneet Kaur JAFRI - Commissioner for Declarations Gabriel JONES - Commissioner for Declarations Georgina Sarah KIMLIN - Commissioner for Declarations Shane William MUNT - Commissioner for Declarations Ashleigh Evel RUSSELL - Commissioner for Declarations Sui Kwong SIU - Commissioner for Declarations