Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

29 April 2020

Janette Joy ALBURY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Edward Joseph DAVIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David William MUNNS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Maree RICHARDSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauretta Mae WRIGHT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peta Anne BRISKEY – Commissioner for Declarations Adrian EDE – Commissioner for Declarations

Jessica Rae ROBERTSON - Commissioner for Declarations