## THE SCHEDULE

## 30 September 2020

Annabel Faith BUCHANAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kellie Dannielle BURCHMANN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashley Francis HARRIS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susanne Margaret HAYWARD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Neil Raymond INGLIS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Loriza Rose KEAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ian Beaumont LANGER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deborah Anne LOVE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maree Janice LYNAM- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Luke Charles MURRAY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeramia James READING- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anna Jane SCHIPANSKI- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shayne William SMITH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gene Alexander STEWART- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leah May SWANE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicholas John BELL- Commissioner for Declarations Alyse Camille BRADLEY- Commissioner for Declarations Joshua Reed CORLEY- Commissioner for Declarations Nicole Leigh DAVIES- Commissioner for Declarations Kira Lee LLOYD-JONES- Commissioner for Declarations Jasmine Skye LOZA-PRINCE- Commissioner for Declarations Vanessa Rose NAYLOR- Commissioner for Declarations Charissa Patricia RAINBIRD- Commissioner for Declarations Aleisha Jane REYNOLDS- Commissioner for Declarations Colleen Patricia ROBINS- Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Joan SMITH- Commissioner for Declarations Paul Arthur SWINBURNE- Commissioner for Declarations Annette Rose TODD- Commissioner for Declarations Nicole Patricia TWOHILL- Commissioner for Declarations Wanda Rutiana VETE SENEFILI- Commissioner for Declarations Thi Bach Phuong VU- Commissioner for Declarations Brittany Constance WILSON- Commissioner for Declarations