Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

8 April 2020

Jordan James ANDREWS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renee Elizabeth HAMILTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alicen Victoria-Lee HOLMES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hayley Marie LANDRIGAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kayleen MCEWAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Elizabeth MCMAHON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Denney Renee MOMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patrick Daniel MOMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Courtney Margret MOSS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cadence PAGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paula PLAATZER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kirsten Diana Sinclair REID - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paula Ann RIDEOUT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Olivia Anne SHELTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alexandra Emma BURROWS - Commissioner for Declarations Riana Louise CONNOLLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Emma Alyce COOK – Commissioner for Declarations Vicki Lynne CRICK - Commissioner for Declarations Kelly Maree KASSEBAUM - Commissioner for Declarations Tracy Maree NINNESS - Commissioner for Declarations Cathy Ann PENDER - Commissioner for Declarations Maddison Chelsea REDBURN - Commissioner for Declarations Colleen Marie SLOANE - Commissioner for Declarations Lisa SMYTH - Commissioner for Declarations Nathan Thomas WILKINSON - Commissioner for Declarations