THE SCHEDULE

25 March 2020

Kristy Joy ALEXANDER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melinda Joy BATY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ella Hutton BROWNE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Phillip John CASSELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gary Francis COOPER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacqueline Maria COURTNELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gail Denise DESSMANN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joachina Sallitar DOWSE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Ronald ERSKINE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachel FONOTI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kellie Joy GRUNBERGER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anna Magdalena KEATES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tamara Kate LENZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mingshun LI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Changyi LIU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Anthony LIUZZI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Grace Elizabeth LLOYD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lesley Ann LOVELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Keith Andrew MACKENZIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Mary MAHON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janine Elaine NORTH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Anne O'BRIEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelly-Anne Marie OSMOND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Carol PADDON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Philip John SYMONS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lori Kate VAN HOOF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanne Lee WILLIAMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gillian Louise BRYANT - Commissioner for Declarations Jane Elizabeth CATCHPOLE - Commissioner for Declarations Bing CHENG - Commissioner for Declarations Gieorgia Amy Margaret COLES - Commissioner for Declarations Alexandra Leanne CREAN - Commissioner for Declarations Kimberley Jane CUNNINGTON - Commissioner for Declarations Brendan Shaun DAYES - Commissioner for Declarations Laurika DE LANGE - Commissioner for Declarations

Rebecca Mary-Ellen GROVES – Commissioner for Declarations
Gary John HARTZENBERG – Commissioner for Declarations
Amelia Natasha INWOOD – Commissioner for Declarations
Diane Flanagan KIRKWOOD – Commissioner for Declarations
Abbey Jade LOGAN – Commissioner for Declarations
Ashleigh MASON – Commissioner for Declarations
Sally Anne PERRY – Commissioner for Declarations
Catherine Mary SCHURMANN – Commissioner for Declarations
Kathryn Leneve SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations
Yujia SUN – Commissioner for Declarations
Tegan Ashley May TIMMINS – Commissioner for Declarations
Janell Ann TONG – Commissioner for Declarations
David Geoffrey WELLS – Commissioner for Declarations