## THE SCHEDULE

## 21 October 2020

Alexa Kimberly Joy ADORNATO- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Dawn BALMANNO- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark CESARE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dianne Norma COLLEDGE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brianna May CORCORAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin Peter CRAIG- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathie Maree DE BRUYN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vernon John FEENEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Heather Maree FERGUSON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ben William GALVIN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheryl-Lee GARNETT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Rose HAYWARD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Teresa Ann HIRSIG- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eva KOLLER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert Graeme LEWIS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Devika Dutt MAHARAJ- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Marianne MASOUD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie Louise MCDONALD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharnii Leigh MCGAHAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Lea NEW- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Virginia-Lee STENNER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Agata SWANBOROUGH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alison Maree THOMASSEN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Spencer Robert WHITE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Maree WINNETT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael John ZEGENHAGEN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dimity Jane ZVAIGZNE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jo-Anne Shelley BIRD- Commissioner for Declarations Ben Jayden CORLING- Commissioner for Declarations Jillian Maree HAUGHTON- Commissioner for Declarations Cindy HETHERINGTON- Commissioner for Declarations Barry McLean HUTTON- Commissioner for Declarations Yuang LIN- Commissioner for Declarations Pauline LITTLER- Commissioner for Declarations Donna Marie MOURDHUJ- Commissioner for Declarations