THE SCHEDULE

18 March 2020

Katie Jane BALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ruth Teresa BRADES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alyssa Jane BURNS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Benjamin John CAVANAGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Janice CLARK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ian Stuart DODDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jodie Leigh ELLIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rebecca Lee FORSTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Maria Anne GEDDES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Fiona Cherie GRIEVE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Derek Loddington HALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Yvette Cherie HARRISON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Steven George HAWKSWORTH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Chloe Madeline HERD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Belinda Lea HOFFMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jessica Nicole IRVINE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rhonda Mary KELEHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Donna\ Sue\ LAVERICK-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Charmaine Kacie LOWTHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Wendy Agnes MACDONALD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karen Elizabeth MCCLAIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kate MINTO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lauri Monique MOSS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kellie-Ann Maree NIEBLING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nyssa O'LOUGHLAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Megan Ann PEARCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jason Robert POWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sheree Ann PRIOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Debra Ann REILY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Kirsten\ Linda\ RICHARDS-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Anu Harminder SANDHU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Stephen Kyle SCULLARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kush SHARMA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karina Louise THEW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dudley John Henry VAN STAVEREN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Frantisek Miloslav VINCENT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kerri-Ann Forbes VINCENT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John WALKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Julie Adelaide WALSH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Daniel Bernard WESSELS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kate Elise ANDERSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Lisa Anne BENSTEAD - Commissioner for Declarations

Jamie-Lee Brooke BROWN - Commissioner for Declarations

Joanne Wendy BRYANT - Commissioner for Declarations

Dianne Elizabeth CRANSHAW – Commissioner for Declarations

Kyle Brian DOWNEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Stacey Lee DRANE - Commissioner for Declarations

Hayley Nicole GASH - Commissioner for Declarations

Vanessa Elizabeth KING - Commissioner for Declarations

Wendy Jane LADD – Commissioner for Declarations

Nicole Maree Costall SELZER - Commissioner for Declarations

Sharlene Anne SHARP – Commissioner for Declarations

Danika Joy WALKER - Commissioner for Declarations

Sancia Florence WALKER - Commissioner for Declarations