Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

25 November 2020

Tiffany Jane BLACKBURN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Benjamin Leslie BUCHAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mitchell Lloyd COLLINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jasmine Jane KUHNERT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Leanne Patricia MOULAKAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Liam PAHL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Kerry\ Anne\ KINGSMILL-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Jessica Anne MARAIS – Commissioner for Declarations

Karley MENZIES - Commissioner for Declarations