## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 19 August 2020

Tekita Maree AGOSTA- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Graham Daniel Robert BENNETT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deanna Louise CAHILL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yanting CHENG- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danielle Anne CRAGG- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ann-Maree DYER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Brooke HUNTINGTON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bruce Richard IRVINE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ian Fraser MACKIE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Astrid Kay MCEACHAN-HALE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert MCEWEN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Edi Moreno MIAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheryl Dennise MILES-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maria Virginia MUNOZ ESCRIBA- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracey Leigh NORMAN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracey Maree ROONEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Codie Rhett ROWE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melanie Rose SILK-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gregory Mason STROHFELDT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maria TSOUMBARAS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Kelli VARNEY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Lareece BARBOUR- Commissioner for Declarations Dean Jeffery BENFELL- Commissioner for Declarations Catherine Myree CALDWELL- Commissioner for Declarations Dan Mason CAMERON- Commissioner for Declarations Sally Ann HARVEY- Commissioner for Declarations Lynn Christine LOWRIE- Commissioner for Declarations Anais Juliette NAVYBOX- Commissioner for Declarations Narelle Robyn ORR- Commissioner for Declarations