## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 26 February 2020

Jhabanath ARYAL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caitlin Johannah CARTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hong CHEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher John COOKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael DENNIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lily Anne FRETHEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Avjeet Singh GILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Edith Claire GRAYSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maeve Alice HUNT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jason John HURST - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chloe Jane HYDE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lik Hang Jane KAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lyle Arthur LEWIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Denis Harry MADIGAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Erin Georgina MAGUIRE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Steven James MCCORMACK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Meredith Kaye NESTOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kobe Terese NYE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ivan Piaw Keat PANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Karla PEARSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashleigh London PIGOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard Peter RAYNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ruth SCHNEIDER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Clare Emily SEATON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard Leigh SHENFIELD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bachiter SINGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amy Jane SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard Douglas THORN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janine Beverley MCFARLANE - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Kathleen Loraine NICHOLLS - Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Anne PULFORD - Commissioner for Declarations Wayne Michael TURNER - Commissioner for Declarations