## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 5 February 2020

Kym Ripley CLAYTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Khyati Umeshkumar JOSHI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Charmaine Alex SEYMOUR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Marianne BLEDIG – Commissioner for Declarations

Shannyn Louise SKAN – Commissioner for Declarations