Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

10 June 2020

Cameron William ANDREWS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natalie Louise BARNES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) George Christopher FINN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Elizabeth HARDING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn May HOPKINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tina Lee JOESTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Grace PLATE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sofie Renee TURVEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachael Anne URQUHART - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Naph Yvan Clamor YAGUE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tweed ANDERSON - Commissioner for Declarations Janet Esther BIGGINS - Commissioner for Declarations Rachel Louise COOPER - Commissioner for Declarations Adrianna Maria EMMANUEL – Commissioner for Declarations Russell Mark HAINES - Commissioner for Declarations Lauren Amy HUGHSON - Commissioner for Declarations Brieanna Jessica JOHANNESEN - Commissioner for Declarations Theresa Marie JOHNS - Commissioner for Declarations Aimee Elizabeth KELLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Tammy Jay LAMBERT - Commissioner for Declarations Sandra Marie LLOYD - Commissioner for Declarations Jodie Michelle MARSHALL - Commissioner for Declarations Malcom Charles MCCULLOUGH - Commissioner for Declarations Stephen Arthur PARLE - Commissioner for Declarations Kelly Lea RAFFIN - Commissioner for Declarations Jason Adrian REID - Commissioner for Declarations Narine ROBINSON - Commissioner for Declarations Georgia Rose ROELOFS - Commissioner for Declarations Stacey WALKER - Commissioner for Declarations