Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations-Resignations THE SCHEDULE

5 July 2017

Vincent Anthony ARTHUR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert David BULLUSS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Margaret CROTHERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jillian Elsa HOLDER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janice Mary KENT-MACKENZIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Gregory LEHFELDT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elisabeth Adele O'BRIEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert James QUAITE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leanne Margaret ROSSOW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Harrison Edward TYLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thorold James WARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Judith Ann WATEGO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ian Arthur BELL - Commissioner for Declarations Daryl James CLARKE - Commissioner for Declarations Graeme John DOVASTON - Commissioner for Declarations Clive GRAY - Commissioner for Declarations Michael John HALLAHAN - Commissioner for Declarations Robert James KEATING - Commissioner for Declarations Shirley Mary MACFARLANE - Commissioner for Declarations Kenneth Richard MATHESON - Commissioner for Declarations

Maree Lilian RAU – Commissioner for Declarations

John Collins RICHARDSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Vanessa RUIZ – Commissioner for Declarations