## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations THE SCHEDULE

## 1 November 2017

Jerry Carl ANWAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Evan Noel DAVIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sean Anthony LANNAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dennis William LOXTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Steve James Windsor ROBERTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Stephen\ Barry\ SAVAGE-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$ 

Elizabeth Jane CANHAM – Commissioner for Declarations

James Clement ELLISON - Commissioner for Declarations

Ronald James POKARIER - Commissioner for Declarations

Greta Johanna SCHIMPF - Commissioner for Declarations