## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations $\mbox{\sc The SCHEDULE}$

20 September 2017

Roslyn Elizabeth BRINKLEY - Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declaration)

Edna Marguerite BIRLESON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tanya Kaye CATFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dennis Philippe Pascal HARTIG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lindsay Alan KINGSTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Veronica Johanna PATTY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sandra Franklin ROBINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kay Goretti WOODS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Norman Louis BOURGUIGNON - Commissioner for Declarations

Ross James KING - Commissioner for Declarations

David John RYAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Tanya May SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations