Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

19 July 2017

Lee Suzanne CHANEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Martin GORIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bevan James LABOO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Susanne Margaret BUCHOLD - Commissioner for Declarations

Kasey Anne CREES - Commissioner for Declarations

Annette Lisa LENTON - Commissioner for Declarations