Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations ${\footnotesize \mbox{THE SCHEDULE}}$

18 October 2017

William James RINGHOLT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Maxwell James SHEPHERD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anne SMALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Richard Ray COOPER – Commissioner for Declarations

Pamela Judith DADSWELL – Commissioner for Declarations

Lindsay Bryan HARRISON – Commissioner for Declarations

Stanley Thomas WETHERALL – Commissioner for Declarations

Anthony Marriott YOUNG – Commissioner for Declarations