## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations ${\footnotesize \mbox{THE SCHEDULE}}$

## 11 October 2017

Yvonne Frances CALDERWOOD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Noel William CRONIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ronald DONALDSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Renee Carrie HILLIER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kallah May MASYA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Geraldine Bernadette POLKINGHORNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robyn Mary WILLIAMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Roger Norman BOWER – Commissioner for Declarations

Maureen Estelle BURTON - Commissioner for Declarations

Llewellyn William Ewart Evan EVANS - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Christopher\ HARPER-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

Fiona Amanda HOGAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Neville LEIGH - Commissioner for Declarations

Jennifer Allison Lee MORISETTE - Commissioner for Declarations