Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations THE SCHEDULE

6 September 2017

Barry Lawrence YOUNG- Justice of the Peace

Julie ACKERMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robyn Lesley BARR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dimitrios KOULOURIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lynn Maree O'PRAY– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Patricia Mary TARRIER– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David Eric WILSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cecil Roy AUSTEN – Commissioner for Declarations

William Hugh HALL – Commissioner for Declarations

Bryan Walter LOUKS – Commissioner for Declarations

Michael Anthony MCAULIFFE – Commissioner for Declarations

Anne Elizabeth MORAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Anna Gabriel O'GORMAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Gary James ROBERTS – Commissioner for Declarations

Barry John WILLIAMS - Commissioner for Declarations