Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations ${\footnotesize \mbox{THE SCHEDULE}}$

22 November 2017

Kim Lorraine BRADFIELD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Helen Marjorie CARTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Natalie Ann GOSPER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Michael Francis RAFFERTY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Barry William DUNN – Commissioner for Declarations
Jan Claire DUNN – Commissioner for Declarations
Maria Elizabeth HYNES – Commissioner for Declarations