Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations THE SCHEDULE

13 September 2017

Nelson BILLY - Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court)

Samuel Stephen DELLIT - Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declaration)

Wallace Bruno KURKOWSKI - Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declaration)

Joanna Helen ARMITAGE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

June Agnes BLACKBURN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cheryl Hazel CRAIG- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kevin James GILES- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Barrie Allan JOHNSON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Hubert Charles JOHNSON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David Colin MIERS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Malcolm David MUTIMER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ian Robert WILLOUGHBY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jessica Shell WITTWER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

William Arthur BATKIN- Commissioner for Declarations

Sally Nairne BLACK- Commissioner for Declarations

Sydney Arthur BONEHILL- Commissioner for Declarations

Geoffrey Maxwell BULLOCK- Commissioner for Declarations

Robert Henry CHILDS- Commissioner for Declarations

Christine Louise DICKER- Commissioner for Declarations

Michael William FORDE- Commissioner for Declarations

Keith Charles JONES- Commissioner for Declarations

Robert Douglas LAVINGTON- Commissioner for Declarations

Irene MARAS- Commissioner for Declarations

Colin Dudley NAHRUNG- Commissioner for Declarations

Lionel William PADGET- Commissioner for Declarations

Grahame Preston PEAK- Commissioner for Declarations

Bruce Lawrence RICHARDS- Commissioner for Declarations

John Patrick ROTHWELL- Commissioner for Declarations John Henry ROWE- Commissioner for Declarations Ericia Joan ROYAL - Commissioner for Declarations