## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations ${\tt THE\ SCHEDULE}$

29 November 2017

Lee-Ann LOVEGROVE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Karl Hans-Joachim SCHOTZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Allan Joseph LUTVEY – Commissioner for Declarations
Carol Anne NAVIN – Commissioner for Declarations