## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations THE SCHEDULE

8 November 2017

James Robert BYE - Commissioner for Declarations

Suzanne Lynne DUNEMANN - Commissioner for Declarations

Jennifer Ann HILL - Commissioner for Declarations

Susan Jane MULLARD - Commissioner for Declarations

Philip Stanley STEWART - Commissioner for Declarations