Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations ${\mbox{\footnotesize THE SCHEDULE}}$

16 August 2017

Albert Edward William MAYNARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robyn Anne MCBETH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christine Marie POPLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rowena Gray WALTERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

June Eve WOODCOCK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jodi-Maree TAYLOR – Commissioner for Declarations

Thomas Peter DRAKOPOULOS – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)