Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations ${\footnotesize \mbox{THE SCHEDULE}}$

2 August 2017

Ebony Patrice GAUT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Geoffrey Wayne ROBBINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Penelope Ann SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Susan Grace SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Susan Grace SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

William Raymond FORRESTER – Commissioner for Declarations

Pauline Frances NOBLE – Commissioner for Declarations

Bruce David ROBERTSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Donald Harry SIMPSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Keith William STUCKEY – Commissioner for Declarations