Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations- Resignations

THE SCHEDULE 30 June 2017

Sidney Joseph CASEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Trudy EDDOLLS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Winifred GREY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Audrey Burnham SOUTHWOOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ian Edward STANSFIELD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katrina Fiona BELL - Commissioner for Declarations Reginald John COCKBURN - Commissioner for Declarations Mareia Nance COWPER - Commissioner for Declarations Yvette DANIEL - Commissioner for Declarations Sylvia Jeanne DENNIS - Commissioner for Declarations Diane Kaye HARBOURN - Commissioner for Declarations Valerie Anne HULL - Commissioner for Declarations Matthew James KENNARD - Commissioner for Declarations Robert Harold NEWNHAM - Commissioner for Declarations James Edward REAY - Commissioner for Declarations Alexandra Pamela STEEDMAN - Commissioner for Declarations David James STUBBS - Commissioner for Declarations