## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations ${\footnotesize \mbox{THE SCHEDULE}}$

## 4 October 2017

Catherine Anne CASTELLI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Dianne Joan CRICHTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Kathryn Jill HAUPT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Michael Vincent MCCARTHY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Jo-Anne MCVEIGH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Ian Alan CAVANAGH – Commissioner for Declarations
Gary John HUMM – Commissioner for Declarations
Kenneth Gordon O'HARA – Commissioner for Declarations
Stanley Charles ROSSOW – Commissioner for Declarations

Beverley Anne WECKER – Commissioner for Declarations