Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations $\mbox{\sc The SCHeDULE}$

9 August 2017

Kerry Ann GITTINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nicholas Ian JONES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ralph Lawrence SADLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Brian George WOODS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Helen Margaret WALKER – Commissioner for Declarations