Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations $\mbox{ THE SCHEDULE }$

13 December 2017

Mikala Caroline DREW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Clifford HALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Glenda Joan HEYDE – Commissioner for Declarations

Jodi Maree KIRBY – Commissioner for Declarations

John Lloyd MANSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Arthur John YOUNG - Commissioner for Declarations

Simone Maree YOUNG - Commissioner for Declarations