Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations THE SCHEDULE

15 November 2017

Sonya Sherelle BREWER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Leah Sheree CRUIKSHANK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Vivienne Mary KELLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Neil MCGREGOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Noel George BESWICK - Commissioner for Declarations

Frederick DAINTY - Commissioner for Declarations