THE SCHEDULE

04 August 2021

Victoria Jill ANDERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danielle Ida BOOTH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher Leigh BRADD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maria BREWER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel Martin BURRETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Ann CLAIR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elliott CURRIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Joy DWYER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylee Lauren HAINES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Louise HANSELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dianne Susan HODGSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alberta Christine HOLLAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin Thomas IRVING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yuen Chu LAI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melinda LAKOUMENTAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vivian Rakesh LOBO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Coral Ann MOORE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerrie PATON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Timothy David Rossi POPE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ramona Lucille RANGEL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kimberley Brooke ROBERTSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Harvinder SINGH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Alice SONDERGELD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Warren Edward TWIST - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Michelle WALLACE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elise Maree WILDE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alicia Margaret BROADBENT - Commissioner for Declarations Sarah Adele CLIFFORD - Commissioner for Declarations Kahlia Cherie-Anne ELDRIDGE - Commissioner for Declarations Abbey Claire ENGLISH - Commissioner for Declarations Amy Nicole GIBSON - Commissioner for Declarations Jane Elizabeth HILL - Commissioner for Declarations Kimberley Maree HOLMES - Commissioner for Declarations Jacqueline Michele JOHNSON - Commissioner for Declarations Deanne Jade JOHNSTONE - Commissioner for Declarations

Malcolm Craig MAKKINGA – Commissioner for Declarations

Ramona Rita MCGREGOR – Commissioner for Declarations

Ryan John MCQUILTY – Commissioner for Declarations

Karla Jade MILLS – Commissioner for Declarations

Giorgi May Elizabeth MISURACA – Commissioner for Declarations

Ryan Aiden SHIBASAKI – Commissioner for Declarations

Shreya Keyur THAKKAR – Commissioner for Declarations

Philip Alexander VAN'T SPYKER – Commissioner for Declarations

Ashley Jade VELT – Commissioner for Declarations

Krystal Leigh WALKER – Commissioner for Declarations

Gregory Allan WHITE – Commissioner for Declarations

Annie Estelle WOOD - Commissioner for Declarations