Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

15 December 2021

Amanda Elaine BANGLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Charmaine Elisabeth ERKENS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brittany Morgan GARDINER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melanie Rose GRAHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathleen Ann HANSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Derek Lindsay HOUSTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adam Zika KUZMANOVIC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alana Maree LOWE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Keara Maree MCGILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) $Kim\ Maree\ MONTGOMERY-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$ Jacinta Louise MOSS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samuel Thomas O'CONNOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Keira Jane PERRIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheyenne Mills PROTHERO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel John ROBINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kirsten Sarah SCAMP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melanie Nicole SHEAD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachael Marie ASHLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Robert Morrison DE COURTENEY - Commissioner for Declarations Rachel Louise HERMANN - Commissioner for Declarations

Rachel Louise JANG - Commissioner for Declarations